Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of R3DRuMe

R3DRuMe

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R3DRuMe
"Carma did wonderfully in walking me through the quotes, as well as the sign-up process. Many thanks!"
Profile photo of Mark Overdevest

Mark Overdevest

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Overdevest
"Brittney did a great job and was very helpful getting things sorted for insurance on my vehicle."
Profile photo of Diane Rosenberg

Diane Rosenberg

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Rosenberg
"Suzie McCune provides prompt, professional and outstanding service."
Profile photo of ROSEMARY QUYNH TRAN

ROSEMARY QUYNH TRAN

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ROSEMARY QUYNH TRAN
"Kim is great to work with! She is very knowledgeable in answering all of our questions. Definitely recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Renee Foster

Renee Foster

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Foster
"State Farm is amazing, had a problem today with my life policy I called spoke with Michelle Jones she took care of it immediately best CUSTOMER SERVICE thank you Michelle."
Profile photo of Page Harston

Page Harston

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Page Harston
"Lauren is phenomenal. She is quick to respond and very helpful. I highly recommend working with Kim and her team!"
Profile photo of Bingying Wang

Bingying Wang

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bingying Wang
"Brittney is really nice and patient. She helped me with setting up everything. I would recommend getting help from here."
Profile photo of Kimberly Kronwall

Kimberly Kronwall

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Kronwall
"Carma is fantastic! She's quick to respond and was able to find me very competitive rates."
Profile photo of Sadie Jones

Sadie Jones

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie Jones
"I love Kim’s office she has well trained and skilled staff members, I especially enjoyed speaking with Michelle! I would highly recommend stoping by Kim’s for your life and auto insurance coverage"
Profile photo of Tan Tran

Tan Tran

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tan Tran
"Kim is very professional, very friendly. Her time and assistance are greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Joe Stoddard

Joe Stoddard

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Stoddard
"Carma Stoddard was a big help with my life insurance."
Profile photo of Shaylah Inscore

Shaylah Inscore

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaylah Inscore
"Very honest, responds quickly, Lauren Sorenson went above and beyond to take care of our needs."
Profile photo of Lisa Buck

Lisa Buck

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Buck
"The customer service is excellent, and I’m happy with the price of insurance for all the coverage I have for my autos and home. Highly recommend Kim and Lauren."
Profile photo of Megan Latta

Megan Latta

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Latta
"Kim and team were very professional and friendly! They helped me work through my insurance coverage needs"
Profile photo of Michael Buck

Michael Buck

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Buck
"Saved a ton of money and didn't lose any coverage! Lauren helped us out on our home cars and my wife's businesses, she was fast professionally and really looked at every option to help us obtain our costs and coverage! I would recommend you give them a call! I feel as if they are more of our advocate rather than just another insurance salesman! Thank you so much guys!"
Profile photo of Annie S

Annie S

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie S
"We always have an amazing experience with Kim and her team! The customer service, professionalism and knowledge exceeds our expectations. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality State Farm agency and excellent service."
Profile photo of Leslie Lewis

Leslie Lewis

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Lewis
"Kim is the best! A perfect balance of Knowledgeable professional & genuine warmth."
Profile photo of Sun “One on One” Shine

Sun “One on One” Shine

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sun “One on One” Shine
"Kim and her team is always so helpful and caring Kim also very involve in the community.. she donate her time always . She is not just an insurance agent but a friend"
Profile photo of Lena Pham

Lena Pham

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lena Pham
"Kim and her staff are amazing! Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Amber Weston

Amber Weston

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Weston
"Carma has always been great! Knowledgeable, helpful, understanding, and responds immediately. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Garrett Foster

Garrett Foster

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Foster
"Carma Stoddard was quick to provide exactly what I needed. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Darin Nelson

Darin Nelson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Nelson
"I've been with Kim for years and she is always prompt with anything I request! I referred my Son to her and she was able to save him over $150 a month. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Jonah Hansen

Jonah Hansen

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonah Hansen
"Carma is 10/10 your best employee"
Profile photo of Brandon Clark

Brandon Clark

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Clark
"Kim and her crew are always super helpful and go above and beyond to meet my needs! They are the best!"
Profile photo of Andy Lee

Andy Lee

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Lee
"Everything was great!!"